back to homepage

home | about us | gigs | news | listen | pics | guestbook | functions & parties | press | testimonials


For more information on these gigs on please see our events pages on facebook.


Sun 7 Jan (6pm) Duck n Drake, Leeds
Sat 27 Jan Roman Bath, York
Fri 23 Feb Sun Inn, Beverley
Sun 4 Mar (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Sat 24 Mar Crown Inn, Hebden Bridge +++ NEW +++
Sat 28 Apr Highway, Hull
Fri 11 May Roman Bath, York
Sat 19 May Wireless Bar, Bradford
Sun 17 Jun (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Fri 6 July The Hop, Wakefield
Sat 14 July Sun Inn Beverley
Fri 31 Aug The Hop, Wakefield
Sat 8 Sept Roman Bath, York
Sat 6 Oct The Hop, Leeds
Sat 13 Oct Sun Inn, Beverley
Fri 26 Oct Bootham Tavern, York
Sat 3 Nov Private function, Leeds
Fri 16 Nov The Hop, Wakefield
Sat 8 Dec Roman Bath, York
Sun 16 Dec (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate

Sign up to get updates of new gigs via facebook.

Click here to find out how you can book us for your party or event.

>>> BACK TO HOMEPAGE - 07908 338772 -