back to homepage

home | about us | gigs | news | listen | pics | guestbook | functions & parties | press | testimonials

bonzoGigs

For more information on these gigs on please see our events pages on facebook.

>>> 2020 - 10 year anniversary tour

Sun 12 Jan (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Sun 1 March (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Fri 13 March Empress, Harrogate
Sat 21 March Bilton WMC, Harrogate
Sun 26 April (6pm) Duck and Drake, Leeds
Sun 3 May (4pm) Victoria Vaults, York
Sat 16 May Sun Inn, Beverley
Sun 21 June (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Fri 3 July Roman Bath, York
Fri 18 Sept Empress, Harrogate
Sun 11 Oct (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Sun 18 Oct (6pm) Duck and Drake, Leeds
Sat 31 Oct Roman Bath, York
Sun 8 Nov (4pm) Victoria Vaults, Beverley
Fri 13 Nov Sun Inn, Beverley
Sun 6 Dec (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Fri 18 Dec Roman Bath, York

Sign up to get updates of new gigs via facebook.

Click here to find out how you can book us for your party or event.

>>> BACK TO HOMEPAGE
vintagerock@hotmail.co.uk - 07908 338772 - www.facebook.com/vintagerockband